Room 5 Agency

Room 5 Agency
Av. de Los Boliches 108 5-3
29640 Fuengirola
Málaga, Spain

Tel. 00 34 699 86 49 61   
info@room5.es

For job opportunities, visit:


Room 5 Agency -company page

TOUR EMERGENCY NUMBERS:
0034699864961
00358400852524

Yolanda Romero HollowayYolanda Romero Holloway
International Sales

Tel. 00 34 699 86 49 61
yolanda@room5.fi

Teemu AiramoTeemu Airamo
USA/Canada region

Tel. 00 1 917 951 9939
teemu@room5.fi

Perttu SorkamoPerttu Sorkamo
Event Organiser/Administration

Tel. 00 358 50 542 0303
perttu@room5.fi

Marija RusiMarija Rusi
Head of Tour Management

Tel. 00 358 40 022 5077
marija@room5.fi

Janne KosonenJanne Kosonen
Tour Manager

Tel. 00 358 40 1977 355
janne@room5.fi

Sanna RajalaSanna Rajala
Sales Manager Finland

Tel. 00 358 44 99 89 715
sanna@room5.fi

Antti KurhinenAntti Kurhinen
Russia region | Россия

Tel. 00 358 44 974 2575
antti@room5.fi

Tommi SavolainenTommi Savolainen
Graphic Designer

Tel. 00 358 44 377 7769
tommi@room5.fi

Miia SinisaloMiia Sinisalo
Account Manager

Tel. 00 358 50 320 2277
miia@room5.fi