Contact

Room 5 Agency

Room 5 Agency Ltd
Av. de Los Boliches 108
29640 Fuengirola, Málaga
Spain

Tel: 00 34 635 900 502
Telegram (also WhatsApp, SMS and Messenger)

info@room5.es

For job opportunities, visit:


Room 5 Agency -company page

TOUR EMERGENCY NUMBERS:
0034699864961
00358400852524 


Julia TurnesJulia Turnes
Sales Manager

Tel. 00 420 792 435 710
julia@room5.fi

Anne SorkamoAnne Sorkamo
Booking Agent, UK

Tel. 00 44 7974 423 534
anne@room5.fi

Regina Gomez MonroyRegina Gomez Monroy
Booking Agent, Spain/Mexico

Tel. 00 34 654 21 94 48
regina@room5.fi

Perttu SorkamoPerttu Sorkamo
Administration

Tel. 00 358 50 542 0303
perttu@room5.fi

Marija RusiMarija Rusi
Booking Agent

Tel. 00 358 400 225 077
marija@room5.fi

Tommi SavolainenTommi Savolainen
Graphic Designer

Tel. 00 358 44 377 7769
tommi@room5.fi

Janne KosonenJanne Kosonen
Head of Tour Management

Tel. 00 358 40 1977 355
janne@room5.fi