Contact

Room 5 Agency

Room 5 Agency
Av. de Los Boliches 108 5-3
29640 Fuengirola
Málaga, Spain

Tel & WA  00 34 635 900 502

info@room5.es

For job opportunities, visit:


Room 5 Agency -company page

TOUR EMERGENCY NUMBERS:
0034699864961
00358400852524 


Marija RusiMarija Rusi
Sales Coordinator

Tel. 00 358 400 225 077
marija@room5.fi

Melina SchmidtMelina Schmidt
Booking Agent, Germany

Tel. 00 358 45 801 3901
melina@room5.fi

Antti JouppilaAntti Jouppila
Finland area, Bulgaria events

Tel. 00 358 50 4702449
antti@room5.fi

Regina Gomez MonroyRegina Gomez Monroy
Booking Agent, Spain/Mexico

Tel. 00 34 654 21 94 48
regina@room5.fi

Perttu SorkamoPerttu Sorkamo
Administration

Tel. 00 358 50 542 0303
perttu@room5.fi

Timo SalonenTimo Salonen
International sales / CEO

Tel. 00 358 400 852 524
timo@room5.fi

Yolanda Romero HollowayYolanda Romero Holloway
Booking Agenct, France

Tel. 00 34 699 86 49 61
yolanda@room5.fi

Antti KurhinenAntti Kurhinen
Russia region | Россия 

Tel. 00 358 44 974 2575
antti.kurhinen@room5.fi

Teemu AiramoTeemu Airamo
USA/Canada region

Tel. 00 1 917 951 9939
teemu@room5.fi

Taika SalonenTaika Salonen
Booking Agent

Tel. 00 358 44 555 9400
taika@room5.fi

Tommi SavolainenTommi Savolainen
Graphic Designer

Tel. 00 358 44 377 7769
tommi@room5.fi

Janne KosonenJanne Kosonen
Head of Tour Management

Tel. 00 358 40 1977 355
janne@room5.fi