Contact

For job opportunities, visit:


Room 5 Agency -company page

Julia TurnesJulia Turnes
Sales manager

Tel. 00 420 792 435 710
julia@room5.fi

Regina Gomez MonroyRegina Gomez Monroy
Spanish speaking areas

Tel. 00 34 654 21 94 48
regina@room5.es

Tommi SavolainenTommi Savolainen
Graphic Designer

Tel. 00 358 44 377 7769
tommi@room5.fi

Perttu SorkamoPerttu Sorkamo
Administration

Tel. 00 358 50 542 0303
perttu@room5.fi

Anne SorkamoAnne Sorkamo
Country manager UK

Tel. 00 44 7974 423 534
anne@room5.co.uk

Marija RusiMarija Rusi
Head of Tour Management

Tel. 358 400 852 524
marija@room5.fi

Janne KosonenJanne Kosonen
Tour Manager

Tel. 00 358 40 1977 355
janne@room5.fi